Follow Us:

Winter 2019-20 League Administrators

The Winter 2019-20 season registration is OPEN for grades 9 through 12 only.  Registration is closed for grades 1 through 8.  The season will run from late November through early March.

Click HERE to register a player or to volunteer as a coach.

Season Schedule Outline

2019

  • 18 September - Registration opens for all grades

  • 24 October  - **Late fees kick in for grades 1 through 8**

  • Week of 6 November - Player assessments (grades 3 through 8).

  • Week of 11 November - Player drafts

  • Week of 18 November - Practices begin

  • 25 November - **Late fees kick in for grades 9 through 12**

  • 27 - 29 November - Thanksgiving Break - No practices

  • Weekend of 7 December - Games begin

  • 23 December - 3 Jaunary '20 - Winter Break - No practices or games

2020

  • 29 February - 1 March - HS league playoffs

  • 7- 8 March - Playoffs for grades 3 through 8 (End of winter 2019-20 season)

  • 9 - 15 March - All-Star Week (grades 4 through 8)


Boys House League Administrators - Winter 2019-20
Grade League Admin Email
1 Steve Canavan steve.canavan@gmail.com
2 Amy Hogan amyhogan11@gmail.com
3 Linda Fielding lindamfielding@gmail.com
4 Karim Daoud karim.g.daoud@gmail.com
5 Breanne Cameron breanne.cameron@gmail.com
6 Scott Madsen stmad1@gmail.com
7 David Gutkowski dcgutkowski@gmail.com
8 Jason Rosensweig rosensweigj@gmail.com
9 Josh Taylor joshtaylortwo@gmail.com
10 Barry Culman bculman@usa.net
11 JP Prochazka jprochazka@gmail.com
12 Chris Harris cgharris19@gmail.com
Girls House League Administrators - Winter 2019-20
Grade League Admin Email
1 Jennifer Elder jennifer.elder@att.net
2 Tina Plaugher coachplaugher@gmail.com
3 Aida Rivera-Gines aida139@gmail.com
4 Jon Samson jonsmsn@yahoo.com
5 Amy Whiteman whitemancya@gmail.com
6 David Greenspan dgreenspan@mcguirewoods.com
7/8 Patrick Sweeney psween0512@gmail.com
HS Rick Shryock cyabb@att.net