Follow Us:

Winter 2019-20 League Administrators

The Winter 2019-20 season registration is OPEN.  The season will run from late November through early March.

We are always in need of coaches, please reach out to the League Administrator with any questions. 

Click HERE to register a player or to volunteer as a coach.

Season Schedule Outline

2019

  • 18 September - Registration is OPEN

  • 21 October  - Late fees kick in for grades 1 through 8

  • Week of 6 November - Player assessments (grades 3 through 8).

  • Week of 11 November - Player drafts

  • Week of 18 November - Practices begin

  • 27 - 29 November - Thanksgiving Break - No practices

  • Weekend of 7 December - Games begin

  • 23 December - 3 Jaunary '20 - Winter Break - No practices or games

2020

  • 29 February - 1 March - HS league playoffs

  • 7- 8 March - Playoffs for grades 3 through 8 (End of winter 2019-20 season)

  • 9 - 15 March - All-Star Week (grades 4 through 8)


Boys House League Administrators - Winter 2019-20
Grade League Admin Email
1 OPEN  
2 Amy Hogan amyhogan11@gmail.com
3 Linda Fielding lindamfielding@gmail.com
4 Karim Daoud karim.g.daoud@gmail.com
5 OPEN  
6 Scott Madsen stmad1@gmail.com
7 David Gutkowski dcgutkowski@gmail.com
8 Jason Rosensweig rosensweigj@gmail.com
9 Josh Taylor joshtaylortwo@gmail.com
10 Barry Culman bculman@usa.net
11 JP Prochazka jprochazka@gmail.com
12 OPEN  
Girls House League Administrators - Winter 2019-20
Grade League Admin Email
1 Jennifer Elder jennifer.elder@att.net
2 OPEN  
3 Aida Rivera-Gines aida139@gmail.com
4 OPEN  
5 Amy Whiteman amy.whiteman@yahoo.com
6 David Greenspan dgreenspan@mcguirewoods.com
7/8 Patrick Sweeney psween0512@gmail.com
HS Rick Shryock cyabb@att.net